Meet Our Agents

Welcome to KW Legacy, home to a team of dedicated and experienced real estate agents in Michigan. With a deep understanding of the local market and a commitment to providing exceptional service, our agents are here to guide you through every step of your real estate journey.

Our Agents

Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.
Mohamad Hachem
Realtor
Mhachem@kw.com
313-725-1215
Mohamed Alshubi
Realtor
Malshubi@kw.com
313-770-1175
Mohammad Baydoun
Realtor
moebaydoun@kw.com
313-559-0079
Mohammad Taboch
Realtor
moetaboch@kw.com
313-338-4166
Mohsen Mohamed
Realtor
Mohsenmoe@kw.com
313-782-6790
Mokdad Abdo
Realtor
Aabdo@kw.com
313-918-4991
Monty Alamoury
Realtor
monty1@kw.com
313-898-1808
Moussa Akhdar
Realtor
Makhdar@kw.com
313-675-0075
Muj Sanad
Realtor
Mujsanad@kw.com
313-442-2311
Muneer Alesmail
Realtor
muneer@kw.com
248-635-1426
Nada Djomehri
Realtor
nada_djomehri@kw.com
650-476-4027
Nassir Alaouieh
Realtor
Nasrealtor@gmail.com
313-231-3309
Neil Rassas
Realtor
neil.rassas@kw.com
313-400-9462
Nemer Alaouie
Realtor
nemer_alaouie@kw.com
313-699-0094
Nick Jaafar
Realtor
njaafar@kw.com
313-706-7011
Nizar Souwaidan
Realtor
Nsouwaidan@kw.com
313-850-2481
Omar Ghazzawi
Realtor
Omarg@kw.com
313-477-7447
Rami Abousaleh
Realtor
Rami@kw.com
313-648-0990
Rami Ahmad
Realtor
Ramitherealtor@gmail.com
248-971-9251
Ramsey Saeed
Realtor
soldbyramz@gmail.com
313-377-4122
Ramy Karnib
Realtor
rkarnib@kw.com
313-759-1616
Ramy Ziad
Realtor
Ramyz@kw.com
313-977-7771
Rob Darwich
Realtor
rob_darwich@kw.com
313-585-7999
Robert Kabbani
Realtor
RobertKabbani@Gmail.com
313-926-2200
Robert Neely
Realtor
R_neely@kw.com
734-365-9536
Ronnie Ahmad
Realtor
Ronnietherealtor@gmail.com
313-999-8600
Sam Alvarado
Realtor
samuel.alvarado@kw.com
313-492-0478
Sam Elrida
Realtor
sam_elrida@kw.com
248-787-2739
Samia Blaik
Realtor
samiablaik@kw.com
586-553-3735
Samia Kabbani
Realtor
skabbani@kw.com
313-622-4804
Sammy Abourehan
Realtor
sammy_aburehan@kw.com
313-899-0992
Sarah Ford
Realtor
Sarah_ford@kw.com
313-204-8983
Saray Deleon
Realtor
Sdelleon1@kw.com
313-683-3989
Sean Elkhatib
Realtor
Seanelk@kw.com
313-434-2733
Shadi Sobh
Realtor
shadi_sobh@kw.com
313-676-2546
Sina Aoun
Realtor
sina_aoun@kw.com
248-727-8802
Skyler Bomar
Realtor
sbomar@kw.com
313-288-6609
Sobhi Nehme
Realtor
sobhenehme1@gmail.com
313-377-2211
Steven Phillips
Realtor
Steven_phillips@kw.com
313-682-6856
Suzane Jaghbir
Realtor
sjaghbir@kw.com
313-671-7100
Tarek Aoun
Realtor
tarekaoun@kw.com
313-815-4263
Thergam Alshara
Realtor
Talshara@kw.com
313-213-8426
Tina Aoun
Realtor
tinaa@kw.com
313-433-6564
Tony Ventura
Realtor
aventura@kw.com
313-207-7400
Valentine Jaafar
Realtor
vjaafar@kw.com
313-779-5524
Vanessa Mkrtumian
Realtor
Vmkrtumian@kw.com
734-674-1650
Wael Hussein
Realtor
waelhussein@kw.com
313-727-4949
Wafa Beydoun
Realtor
wbeydoun@ke.com
313-942-2211
Wissam Fadlallah
Realtor
Samf@kw.com
313-580-5018
Yasir Abulaban
Realtor
Yabulaban@kw.com
313-377-3138
Youness Mawry
Realtor
Youness.mawry@kw.com
313-477-4377
Zack Daher
Realtor
zackd@kw.com
313-231-5374
Zeinab Amin
Realtor
Zamin@kw.com
313-820-1350
Zeinab Issa
Realtor
Zissa@Kw.com
313-207-7785